Finished reading: C.J. Sansom The Shardlake Series 5 Books Collection Set - Heartstone, Revelation, Sovereign, Dark Fire, Dissolution by C.J. Sansom πŸ“š This is fast become my fave modern detective series. Will compare to prev. 2 in FirstWeek vlog Monday πŸ”

Written on
Sub-Topics | Search | Subscribe

Β© 2023 L Warner
To email me humans:
take this site’s domain name
and replace the a. with @
A Moderner Website
← in an IndieWebRing πŸ•ΈπŸ’ β†’